Skip to product information
1 of 1

Six Mini Comics (Collection) BY M.S Harkness

Six Mini Comics (Collection) BY M.S Harkness

Regular price $ 20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

A collection of 6 mini comics by M.S. Harkness. 128 pages, black and white with a color cover. 5.5 x 8.5. This collection includes the mini comics:


“Six Foot Six” Published in Bubbles #11, 2021

“A Savage Journey to the Heart of an Anime Convention” 2018

“Plunderbird” published in 666, 2023

“Rotten” 2020

“The Uncut Gem” published in Rust Belt Review, 2021

“Go Big, Then Stay Home” published in NOW #10, 2021


View full details