Thank you for supporting an independently run business! 🏳️‍🌈 Free shipping on USA orders over $60 🐐

Octopus Pie: The Complete Series Box Set by Meredith Gran

Meredith Gran

Regular price $ 74.99

The award-winning webcomic series following 20-something best friends Eve and Hanna as they navigate the ups and downs of city life -- soul-sucking jobs, heart-stopping romances, and all the social trappings of Brooklyn's indie sleaze era -- is now collected in a handsome 5-volume box set. The unique box design gives uniformity to differently sized volumes.

Since its 10-year run, Octopus Pie has been celebrated for the depth of its characters and its broad emotional resonance, cited as one of the “best comics of the 2010s” (The AV Club) and a “decade-long masterpiece” (Slate). The series is the recipient of 2 Ignatz awards and 2 NCS Reuben award nominations, and has been inducted into the Library of Congress' Webcomic Collection as a title of significance.

Collects Octopus Pie Vols. 1-5

Meredith Gran