Skip to product information
1 of 1

NOW #7: The New Comics Anthology

NOW #7: The New Comics Anthology

Regular price $ 12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $ 12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The 2018 Eisner Award-nominated anthology series continues with another entirely self-contained collection of short comics genius!

The seventh issue of the acclaimed series showcases selections from Tommi Parrish, Theo Ellsworth, Kurt Ankeny, Chris Wright, María Medem, El Don Guillermo, James Romberger, Kate Lacour, Keren Katz, Nick Thorburn, Noah Van Sciver, and Nathan Cowdry. Cover by Will Sweeney.


Published by Fantagraphics.

View full details