We're a few days behind on mail-order due to flooding ☔ Thanks for your patience ☔ Free shipping on USA orders over $50

Pre-Order: My Stupid Life by Mitch Clem

Silver Sprocket

Regular price $ 24.99

This is a pre-order. Your entire order will ship in May once these books are available.

Portrait of the artist as a punk in his twenties—a dirtbag, a pervert, a wreck. A geek, obsessed with comics and music. You’ll laugh, you’ll cringe. You’ll wish you couldn’t relate. You’ll crank the volume all the way up and annoy the neighbors.

This is a compendium of Mitch Clem's 2006-2013 run of hilarious, cult-adored autobiographical comics. It collects the complete archives of My Stupid Life, its predecessor, San Antonio Rock City, and more.

Welcome to My Stupid Life.

Soft Cover; 160 pages; 6″ x 9″; black-and-white; $24.99
ISBN: 979-8-88620-019-5