Free USA shipping on orders over $100 📚📨



Look on the Bright Side by Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann

First Second Books

Regular price $ 14.99

The creators of Eisner-nominated Go With the Flow Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann are back with a funny and heartwarming story following four best friends Brit, Abby, Christine, and Sasha in the graphic novel, Look on the Bright Side. Perfect for fans of Maria Scrivan's NAT ENOUGH series!

With feelings running high and hearts on the line, will their friendship get them through a year at Hazelton High?

Old friends. New Loves. The future is looking bright.

A new year of school is starting, and Brit finds herself struggling with feelings for a seemingly rude boy from class who might have a soft side. Meanwhile, Christine can't deny that she likes her best friend Abby...as more than just a friend. The only question is, does Abby have feelings for Christine, too? And will their feelings for each other mess things up in their friend group?

Misunderstandings, betrayal, and jealousy are bound to get in the way.

But hey! Look on the bright side: They’re in this together. Always.

Heartful, romantic, and sizzling with the excitement of navigating first love, Lily Williams and Karen Schneemann's brilliant follow up to Go With the Flow is a bright spot you will not want to miss.

Published by First Second Books