We are closed until August 3rd while we move. Orders placed now will ship in August.



Bug Boys Outside and Beyond by Laura Knetzger

Random House Graphic

Regular price $ 13.99

Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts. These best friends are ready for new adventures! Meeting a bat? They’re on it! Getting lost in a labyrinth? Might be scary. Each day is new and exciting for these two beetles, and together they’ll face challenges and help their friends along the way. Laura Knetzger returns with a story filled humor, hijinks, and a lot of adventure. Rhino-B and Stag-B lead the way on a life filled with mindfulness, fun, and an exploration of the natural world perfect for kids.    

“Bug Boys has a wonderful blend of silliness, introspection, adventure and the right amount of weirdness. I loved how Rhino-B and Stag-B deal with the pressure of being true to each other and to the new friends they make on their journeys.” – Drew Brockington, author of CatStronauts  

Published by Random House Graphic